Deltagerliste

Navn, mailadresse og mobilnummer
Bent
Bent Jensen, bentbrugs@hotmail.dk, 6261 4719, Kirkemarken 9

Bodil Løfqvist, zingo@mail.dk, 2427 0548

Else
Else Garde Christensen, else.garde.christensen@gmail.com, 61 666 240

er
Erika Lei, erikalei@hotmail.dk

Erna
Erna Wrang, ewrang@hotmail.com, 6260 1207, Havnegade 20 B Itv

Frants Andreasen
Frants Andreasen, Odensevej 4

DSC00112h
Hanne Evertsen, evert@stofanet.dk, 2334 8846

DSC00112
Inga Gundesen, ingagundesen@hotmail.dk, 2083 8389, Margrethevang 26

Inger Birkemose, inger.birkemose@gmail.com,

Joan Andreasen
Joan Andreasen, joan.andreasen.ja@gmail.com, Odensevej 4

Karen
Karen Müller, 3963 1847, Fruens Lykke 65

ninna
Ninna Lund, ninnaslothlund@gmail.com, 42285661, Odensevej 61

Svend Lund profil
Svend Lund, ninnaogsvend@gmail.com, 2130 6116. Odensevej 61

winnie
Winnie Haltermann-Jensen, win.jen@hotmail.com, Nygade25

Åge
Åge Larsen, aagehl@dukamail.dk, 6041 0790, Ringparken 15, 5600 Faaborg

Åse Christensen
Åse Christensen, tlf. 6265 2607, 2538 6578, Arreskovvej19